Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

Page supergraphic

Information Technology Services / - Computing / Computer Labs / Lab Schedules

Lab Schedules

Summer 2014 Hours and Holiday Schedule (May 12-August 24, 2014)

 Scheduled Hours for Each Lab
 Please note that the ITS Strozier Basement Lab has permanently closed.
 
Date/Day of Week Carothers Union
Monday - Thursday 8:00am-8:30pm 8:00am-12:00m
Friday 8:00am-4:00pm 8:00am-12:00m
Saturday CLOSED 12:00n-12:00m
Sunday CLOSED 12:00n-12:00m

 

Holiday(s) Carothers Union
 Memorial Day (Monday, May 26)  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Independence Day (Friday, July 4)  CLOSED  CLOSED

  

 Final Exam Week Schedule n/a
 
Exam Week Carothers Union
     

 

*** Orientation Closings ***

For Summer 2014

Date Day Time Lab Closed 
 May 20-23  TWRF  10:30am-12:30pm  Carothers
 May 28-30  WRF  10:30am-12:30pm  Carothers
 June 3-6  TWRF  10:30am-12:30pm   Carothers
 June 10-13  TWRF  10:30am-12:30pm   Carothers
 June 17-20  TWRF  10:30am-12:30pm   Carothers
 June 24 and 26  TR  10:30am-12:30pm   Carothers
 July 25 and 28  FM  2:30pm-5:00pm   Union
 August 20  W  2:30pm-5:00pm   Union
 August 22  F  10:30am-12:30pm   Carothers
 August 22  F   2:30pm-5:00pm   Union 

*** Break Between Semesters ***

Semester Break August 2-24 Carothers Union
 Saturday, August 2  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Sunday, August 3  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Monday-Friday, August 4-8  CLOSED  8:00am-5:00pm
 Saturday, August 9  CLOSED   CLOSED
 Sunday, August 10  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Monday-Friday, August 11-15  CLOSED  8:00am-5:00pm 
 Saturday, August 16  CLOSED  CLOSED 
 Sunday, August 17  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Monday-Friday, August 18-22  CLOSED  8:00am-5:00pm 
 Saturday, August 23  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Sunday, August 24  CLOSED  8:00am-12:00m
First Day of Fall Semester, Monday August 25 8:00am-8:30pm  8:00am-12:00m

 Updated May 22, 2014        

Home