Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

Page supergraphic

Information Technology Services / - Computing / Computer Labs / Lab Schedules

Lab Schedules

Fall 2015 Hours and Holiday Schedule (August 24-December 11, 2015)

 Scheduled Hours for Each Lab
 
Date/Day of Week Carothers  Union
Monday - Thursday 8:00am-8:30pm 8:00am-12:00m
Friday 8:00am-4:00pm 8:00am-12:00m
Saturday CLOSED 12:00n-12:00m
Sunday CLOSED 12:00n-12:00m

 Final Exam Week Schedule, December 7-11

 Sunday, December 6  CLOSED  8:00am-12:00m
 Monday-Thursday, December 7-10  8:00am-8:30pm  8:00am-12m
 Friday, December 11  8:00am-4:00pm  8:00am-8:00pm

 

Holiday(s) Carothers Union
 Sunday before Labor Day, September 6  CLOSED  12:00n-8:00pm
 Labor Day, Monday, September 7  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Tuesday before Veteran's Day, November 10  8:00am-8:00pm  8:00am-8:00pm
 Veteran's Day, Wednesday, November 11  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Wednesday before Thanksgiving, November 25  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Thanksgiving, Thursday and Friday, November 26 and 27  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Saturday after Thanksgiving, November 28  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Sunday after Thanksgiving, November 29  CLOSED  CLOSED

  

*** Orientation Closings *** 

For Fall 2015

Date Carothers Union
 TBA TBA TBA
TBA TBA TBA
TBA TBA TBA
TBA TBA TBA
TBA TBA TBA
TBA TBA TBA
TBA TBA TBA
Selected dates the will close for orientation.

 

*** Break Between Semesters ***

Christmas Break (December 12 - January 5 ) Carothers Union
 Saturday, December 12  CLOSED  8:00am-5:00pm
 Sunday, December 13  CLOSED  8:00am-5:00pm
 Monday-Friday, December 14-18  CLOSED  8:00am-5:00pm
 Saturday, December 19-Sunday, January 3  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Monday, January 4  CLOSED  12:00n-12:00m
 Tuesday, January 5  TBA  TBA
 Wednesday, January 6, first day of Spring  8:00am-8:30pm 8:00am-12:00m

 Updated August 25, 2015       

Home