Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

Page supergraphic

Information Technology Services / - Computing / Computer Labs / Lab Schedules

Lab Schedules

 

 

Fall 2016 Hours and Holiday Schedule

 Scheduled Hours for the Union Lab
 
 Note that the Carothers Lab is now Permanently Closed.

 

Date / Day of Week Union Lab Hours
Monday - Friday 8AM - 11PM
Saturday 12 NOON - 11PM
Sunday 12 NOON - 11PM
   
Holidays Union Lab Hours
Sunday before Labor Day, September 4 12 NOON - 8PM
Labor Day, Monday, September 5 Closed
Thursday before Veterans Day, November 10 8AM - 8PM
Veterans Day, Friday, November 11 Closed
Wednesday before Thanksgiving, November 23 Closed
Thanksgiving, November 24-26 Closed
Sunday after Thanksgiving, November 27 12 NOON - 11PM
   
Exam Week (December 12-16) and Winter Break Union Lab Hours
Sunday, December 11 8AM - 11PM
Monday - Thursday, December 12-15 8AM - 11PM
Friday, December 16 8AM - 8PM
Saturday-Sunday, December 17-18 Closed
Monday, December 19 to Friday, December 23 9AM - 5PM
Winter break: Saturday, December 24 to Monday, January 2 Closed
Tuesday, January 3 to Friday, January 6 9AM - 5PM
Saturday-Sunday, January 7-8 NOON - 11PM
Classes begin Monday January 9 8AM - 11PM

 

Union Lab Closures During Orientation Times
TBA TBA
TBA TBA

 

Updated December 8, 2016

Home