Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

Page supergraphic

Information Technology Services / - Computing / Computer Labs / Lab Schedules

Lab Schedules

Fall 2014 Hours and Holiday Schedule (August 25-December 12, 2014)

 Scheduled Hours for Each Lab
 
Date/Day of Week Carothers Union
Monday - Thursday 8:00am-8:30pm 8:00am-12:00m
Friday 8:00am-4:00pm 8:00am-12:00m
Saturday CLOSED 12:00n-12:00m
Sunday CLOSED 12:00n-12:00m

 

Holiday(s) Carothers Union
 Sunday before Labor Day  (August 31)  CLOSED  12:00n-8:00pm
 Labor Day (Monday, September 1)  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Monday before Veteran's Day (November 10)  8:00am-8:00pm  8:00am-8:00pm
 Veteran's Day (Tuesday November 11)  CLOSED  CLOSED 
 Wednesday before Thanksgiving (November 26)  8:00am-6:00pm  8:00am-6:00pm
 Thanksgiving Day (Thursday November 27)  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Friday, Saturday, and Sunday after Thanksgiving (November 28-30)  CLOSED  CLOSED

  

 Final Exam Week Schedule Dec. 8-13
 
Exam Week Carothers Union
 Sunday, December 7  CLOSED  8:00am-12:00m
 Monday-Thursday, December 8-11  8:00am-8:30pm  8:00am-12:00m 
 Friday, December 12  8:00am-6:00pm  8:00am-8:00pm

 

*** Orientation Closings ***

For Fall 2014

Date Day Time Lab Closed 
 October 20  M  2:00pm-5:00pm  Carothers
 October 31  F  2:00pm-5:00pm  Carothers
 November 17  M  2:00pm-5:00pm   Carothers
 November 21  F  2:00pm-5:00pm   Carothers
 January 6, 2015  T  2:00pm-5:00pm   Carothers and Union

*** Break Between Semesters ***

Semester Break December 13, 2014 to January 3, 2015 Carothers Union
 Saturday, December 13  CLOSED  8:00am-5:00pm
 Sunday, December 14  CLOSED  8:00am-5:00pm
 Monday-Friday, December 15-19  CLOSED  8:00am-5:00pm
 Saturday, December 20-Saturday, January 3, 2015  CLOSED   CLOSED
 Sunday, January 4, 2015  CLOSED  12:00n-12:00m
 Monday, January 5, 2015, first day of Spring semester  8:00am-8:30pm  8:00am-12:00m 

 Updated August 26, 2014        

Home