Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

Page supergraphic

Information Technology Services / - Computing / Computer Labs / Lab Schedules

Lab Schedules

Spring 2014 Hours and Holiday Schedule (January 6-May 2, 2013)

 Scheduled Hours for Each Lab
 Please note that the ITS Strozier Basement Lab has permanently closed.
 
Date/Day of Week Carothers Union
Monday - Thursday 8:00am-8:30pm 8:00am-12:00m
Friday 8:00am-4:00pm 8:00am-12:00m
Saturday CLOSED 12:00n-12:00m
Sunday CLOSED 12:00n-12:00m

 

Holiday(s) Carothers Union
 Sunday before Martin Luther King Day (January 19)  CLOSED  12:00n-8:00pm
 Martin Luther King Day (Monday, January 20)  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Spring Break(Saturday March 8, Sunday March 9)  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Spring Break  (Monday March 10 to Friday March 14)  CLOSED   9:00am-4:00pm
 Spring Break  (Saturday March 15)  CLOSED   CLOSED
 Spring Break (Sunday March 16)  CLOSED  12:00n-12:00m

  

 Final Exam Week Schedule April 27-May 2
 
Exam Week Carothers Union
 Sunday, April 27  CLOSED  8:00am-12:00m
 Monday-Thursday, April 28-May 1  8:00am-8:30pm  8:00am-12:00m
 Friday, May 2  8:00am-4:00pm  8:00am-8:00pm

 

*** Orientation Closings ***

For Spring 2014

Date Day Time Lab Closed 
 March 24, 2013  Monday  2:15pm-5:00pm  Union
 May 9, 2014  Friday  2:15pm-5:00pm  Union
 May 20, 2014  Tuesday  10:15am-12:30pm   Carothers
 May 21, 2014  Wednesday  10:15am-12:30pm   Carothers
 May 22, 2014  Thursday  10:15am-12:30pm   Carothers
 May 23, 2014  Friday  10:15am-12:30pm   Carothers
 May 28, 2014  Wednesday  10:15am-12:30pm   Carothers
 May 29, 2014  Thursday  10:15am-12:30pm   Carothers
 May 30, 2014  Friday  10:15am-12:30pm   Carothers
       

*** Break Between Semesters ***

Semester Break May 3-11 Carothers Union
Saturday, May 3 CLOSED  8:00am-5:00pm
Sunday, May 4 CLOSED  8:00am-5:00pm
Monday-Friday, May 5-9 CLOSED  8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday, May 10 CLOSED   CLOSED
Sunday, May 11 CLOSED  CLOSED
First Day of Summer Semester, Monday May 12 8:30am-8:30pm  8:00am-12:00m

 Updated March 6, 2014        

Home